Provider Settings

Setting the primary CRM Integration.

Navigate to Settings > Configurations > Client Users 

NOTE: ** Changing the primary Membership Integration without first contacting support can have data consequences ** 

Membership Integration determines what contacts and email addresses are shown in the portal (available to give portal access).

Hiding Companies With Types

Hiding Companies With Statuses

Ability to hide prospects, vendors, former clients, etc., enmasse.  This will help clean up your portal searches if your organization has many records. However, simply leaving non-clients doesn't hurt the system! 

Helpful prior to sending a "Mass Welcome Email" to make sure it only goes to active customers.

If you choose to bulk hide records based on type or status, you may have to set your date back in time to hide existing companies. Going forward new data will hide automatically.

If a customer was previously hidden but changes to a type or status that is NOT hidden, it should automatically become visible once again.